[27/06/23]
ugh......i dont feel like updatin this page nowadays um....... i've..... watched both spiderverse movies. Illegally. I had to. and Oh My God Was It So Good but again i dont feel like writing much.... ive just been more focused on my new site and my mental health suddenly dropped somehow???? i dont know..... ive also started writing a project too but. yknow. so um. Yah

[11/06/23]
UGH sorry for not updating again.....i kinda forgot about this site if im gonna be super duper honest.....ive also been working on my new layout for the second half of the year :D i wanted my site to be more based off of the things i actually like. (well. my sites already like that but i just wanna add more feel to it and not make it boring yknow). anyway... nothing much has happened in a while....i trying to get back to fighting games, as a short while ago i downloaded a community modded version of Touhou Hisoutensoku, an extension to Scarlet Weather Rhapsody. oh yeah, euh, I uh also have finals too. I aced most of the exams XD i even finished my IT exam in 4 minutes :p cant wait 2 be a sophomore next year :D my sister is also graduating this year and shes (possibly) going to college. good fucking riddance tbh. ERM. anyways. I wanna watch the new Spiderverse movie too but ill have to wait till i finish my finals..... audible sigh...... also look at this lol

[19/05/23]
sorry for not updating in a while... anyways.... Recently I finished(?? well its ongoing but still) reading Mixels Unite Retold, a fanfiction that ive already talked about like 2 updates ago. and oh MY GOD i feel oh so bad for M.C.... you should read my mini review of it (spoiler alert though) i put most of my thoughts about this fanfic there... Ive also recently started playing Dream Logical World, a Touhou fangame about reality being warped basically.... ive cleared it about 2 times but yet no 1cc...... the plot and the final boss felt a bit cliched but i still pretty like her along with the stage 5 boss.... and would you believe it?? THERES A BIRDGIRL IN DA GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND ITS A CRANE GIRL TOO I LITERALLY. FUCKING YELLED WHEN I SAW HER EMOTING SPRITE.... the pmtok ptsd hitting me AHEM.... regardless....... pretty awesome game!!!! cant believe i was sleeping on it for a year though.... id say you should also try it out if your experienced at shmups too lol

[07/05/23]
Yesterday I just got what was possibly the worst fever ive had. a massive headache, Fucking Sore Throat, and my nose was so clogged that I could barely even get a good nights sleep..... and now ive just lost my sense of taste so I think I probably have The Virus. you know, the one that turned the world upside down in the 21st century???? thankfully I dont think I have any other symptoms of The Covid. God I Hate Being Sick. anyways, 2 days ago it was my mom's birthday, shes like half a century old now. ....We did nothing except eat cake and thats it. She even decorated the living room of our home with lots of balloons but didnt, like, invite anyone to her birthday. yeah that day was super boring. and i think ive been losing demotivation for basically anything even opening up my laptop....... I hope im not depressed or anything thats making me losing motivation.

[01/05/23]
happy may!!!!!!!!!!!! and thanks alot for 15k+ hits!!!!!!! this update is not much but i started reading this fanfic called Mixels Unite Retold which is a fan-continuation(?) of Mixels Unite, a, well, Mixels fangame that went to an indefinite hiatus in 2020 and it spawned some fan continuations which tried to finish off the fangame's story (which was incomplete at the time) and one of them was Mixels Unite Retold. im enjoying it so far... my only gripes with it is that the chapters are just too long for me and it takes me a day and a half to finish a chapter because I easily get distracted. (i finished Chapter 4 in just a few hours though because Im Just Autistic Like That (giod i love the infernite cousins) and that i was a bit heartbroken on how some of the characters were misintepreted..... i cant figure out why though maybe because i pay more attention to the cartoon rather than the LEGO descriptions of the mixels...lol....i wasnt expecting that moment in chapter 5 though lul but also to be honest.... because of the chapters being too long im already starting to forget what heppened in chapters 1-3.... and ive heard the latest chapter is longer than them so hoo boy am i gonna get confused by many things lol... and Ive also (completely) read another fanfic by the same writer who wrote MUR, which is The Lost Tribes of Planet Mixel. Its actually deleted from DeviantART but I found it through a Google Drive link. (just join the Mixels Wiki discord, and search for "the lost tribes". You may find it there). I really liked Timestopper and most of the others in the fanfic even though the fanfic had little dialogue.... speaking of Timestopper i dunno whats going on with me and fictional characters who can control time or are associated with it (Nox, Clockwork, Homura Akemi and Sakuya Izayoi my beloveds i think). and tbh reading MUR reminded me that i cant visualize things in text form (its not Aphantasia or anything, atleast i hope so, maybe my brains just THAT fucked up) and that my brain probably prefers reading comics or manga/hua. Regardless, Mixels Unite (Retold) has a pretty interesting plot and main character who can shift tribes which is super badass if you think about it....... 2 days ago I finally got DoDonPachi Resurrection/Daifukkatsu at Steam which was in sale at that time and i HAD to get it. I cleared the game yesterday but no 1cc yet.... I did a fuckup at the last stage. I didnt expect to not fight Taisabachi like in DoDonPachi Daioujou/Blissful Death but rather you fight Shooty. Shortly then I found out you have to go through a loop to fight Taisa/Hibachi. Which was a bummer tbh since I was super rusty at STGs lately....Ill probably shoot (heh get it) for a 1cc this week..... as for the fanpages in my shrine page, im barely done with my MA.S ATTACK shrine. I feel demotivated to continue it lately.... Ill probably also do it this week.

[28/04/23]
I didnt go to school yesterday. But I did go outside with my sister's friend and my mom..... I actually didnt have that much fun since most of the time i was just walking around with my mom and eating street food :p for some reason I also saw people with huge ass plushes of bananas???? along with other plushes too like pokemon ones and stuffed animals... it was wild to see lol..... I took a picture of one that was lying on a cart but I dont feel like putting it here :P I also saw alot of unlicensed sonic merch, Including keychains which one of them were supposed to look like amy rose but looks like someone else???? I managed to find a classic amy plush too but we didnt bother to get it lol...... and there was a store selling t shirts of traced anime on it and one of them was a sonic t-shirt too. The place was also sort of a sensory hell too. Bad smell everywhere and lots of sounds that I got pretty sick. It was super duper crowded too thus I didnt enjoy my experience this time :( atleast i got to eat awesome food lul

[22/04/23]
EID MUBARAK!!!!!!! well. its like the 22th so its probably not eid. but. I WATCHED THE SUPER MARIO BROS MOVIE YESTERDAY!!!!!!!!!!!! it was super duper goood..... its like far from perfect but still good, especially that last battle... i never expected that tbh XD i wanna talk about the movie alot, but i dont wanna spoil you all for those who are planning to watch it... we also went to a bowling center before the movie, I had lots of fun too..... I also brang my koishi fumo to the center too, just to take pictures with it XD



[19/04/23]
My year's term 2 report came today and im SUPER happy with what I got...... I improved lots than term 1 and im glad..... and ill also get to watch the super mario bros movie this week..... AND theres a new Touhou game announced this week which is gonna play like the Phantasmagoria games which im super excited for??? this is the best week ive had in a loooooong while..... :D

[18/04/23]
Played like... 3 different tetris games today. TetrIO, Tetris 99 and Jstris.. speaking of jstris, for some reason they have a subscription which costs 18 AED A MONTH HERE??????????????? and with it comes the chat feature, custom icon, the ability to change your username once a month and more pretty shit which is like the bare minimum for games like jstris. why the FUCK would i pay 220 AED a year for the most basic features????? especially for a game that i might drop after a week of playing because i listen to music like 24/7 anf forget about things????? i guess i can understand the name change thing, but why do i have to pay to change my icon and use emojis??? and im worried that the money is gonna go to waste for reasons, either the developers are tired of the game, or the tetris company (yes that exists) sends them a cease and desist simply for being an unofficial tetris game (that might happen to tetrio too) or unforseen things happening in the future. Thats why i dont like subscriptions. games or services with subscriptions can go down any time and money is gonna go to waste and never being refunded. .....or maybe im just petty.....

[17/04/23]
I went to an open buffet place yesterday and goodness it was kinda bad, meh at best. Especially when its like the last week of Ramadan. Im not a big fan of the cuisine of my nationality so its get a big but quiet "EEEEEEUUUUUGGGGGGHHHHHHH" from me. Anyways, few days ago I decided to go indulge in some nostalgia and rewatched Mixels, a TV show produced by Cartoon Network in partnership with LEGO. honestly i forgot how good and bad the show and the LEGO theme is. Honestly i can see why people really didnt like it but this was like something that CHANGED my life when i was like 6 or 7. I even made like.... edits.. of the season 1 shorts in Magisto and had got a Camillot lego set which i lost like shortly after. I wish theyd still continue Mixels tbh. It didnt deserve to get in the dumpster after like 2 years after its first season in 2014 even though it had an underwhelming ending, i feel like they had missed potential. .....by the way my favorite episode from the show is Mixel Moon Madness. The Quest for The Lost Mixamajig is awesome too but i find Moon Madness more iconic than The Lost Mixamajig. also did i mention that Ninjago, ANOTHER TV Series possibly killed this show????????????if so i think its ironic they ended their theme with one of the tribes(?) being the Nindjas tbh. and for some reason LEGO made the "Creative Monsters" set in 2020 which is just like that one gif of Mickey cutting a light piece of bread and giving it to Goofy for the Mixels... community??? fandom????

[14/04/23]
I recently got "Touhou Mystia's Izakaya", which is a Touhou cooking simulator fangame with Mystia and Kyouko as the main characters. I kinda backed off from it because i thought ill get overstimulated from the gameplay later on but i decided to get it because it looked pretty cool, and, well, I think Mystia and Kyouko made a good pair together. Im still at the start at the game so im a little worried if itll overstimulate me because im almost into 2 hours in the game. A few days ago I picked up "Help Me Remember, Satori-sama!" then immediately refunded it because the second level was already hard for my pea-sized autistic brain. Fuck that fucking animal level. I dont even know what an ox is. seriously?????? fucking OX?????? I also wanna pick up some more Touhou fangames sitting in my steam wishlist, but I dont wanna spend my wallet like a rapid animal..



[13/04/23]
Im pretty tired of people on social media posting about the new super mario bros movie without tagging it as spoilers or something.... it makes me pretty mad and also pretty worried that ill not enjoy the movie at its fullest when i get to watch it :(....
anyways... ive started listening to Hatsunetsumiko's works, they are super good to listen to and i guess its also a breather from listening to EDM like. everyday 16 hours a day, lol......



[31/03/23]
Sorry for not updating this in a while, alot of things got in the way including my PC dying and just demotivation in general. I started trying folding origami yesterday, did not end well, lol. Few days ago I finished playing Paper Mario: The Origami King and yesterday just started replaying it. the game is THAT good, you should read my mini review of it.and also.... I submitted to also playing Pizza Tower... until like, my PC died on me... which led me to believe the game killed my PC's motherboard possibly???? well um. That happened so uhm.........



[4/02/23]
finally made a blog page... i was pretty hesitant to make it since i didnt really felt like making one. but here it is i guess.